Board of Directors

Travis Howard

President

thoward@elcajonpoa.org

 

Ryan Briley

Vice President

rbriley@elcajonpoa.org

 

Jeannine Johns

Secretary

jjohns@elcajonpoa.org

 

Sean Sayre

Treasurer

ssayre@elcajonpoa.org

 

Kevin Trotter

Board Member

ktrotter@elcajonpoa.org

 

David Vojtaskovic

Board Member

Dvojtaskovic@elcajonpoa.org

 

Kenny Gray

Board Member

kgray@elcajonpoa.org

car.jpg.jpg
 

Our mailing address:

El Cajon Police Officers’ Association
1163 Broadway, Suite 106
El Cajon, CA 92021
For general questions, please contact president@elcajonpoa.org