Grievance

One of the responsibilities of the ECPOA Board is to represent members if they have a grievance against the department, the city or another member.  If there is something you would like to bring to the Board’s attention, please contact any of the Board Members listed below.

Darrin Forster
President

dforster@elcajonpoa.org

Mark Barber
Vice President

mbarber@elcajonpoa.org

Sean Sayre
Secretary

ssayre@elcajonpoa.org
(619) 454-3743

Dave Vojtaskovic
Treasurer
dvojtaskovic@elcajonpoa.org

Ryan Briley
Board Member

rbriley@elcajonpoa.org

Travis Howard
Board Member

thoward@elcajonpoa.org
(619) 277-9424

Josh Pittsley
Board Member

jpittsley@elcajonpoa.org
(619) 519-0860

car.jpg.jpg

Our mailing address:

El Cajon Police Officers’ Association
1163 Broadway, Suite 106
El Cajon, CA 92021